July 16, 2010

Take the Shackles off my Feet so I can Dance

Posted in Events, Music tagged , , , , , , , , at 10:12 by thehollyblackboard

When I heard that Mary Mary were at Hard Rock Calling I had to do a double take. I thought these soulful sista’s (yeah, I wrote that) were a fabulous one hit wonder duo of yesteryear we’d never hear from again. Au contraire. They’ve merely been conquering their home territory but now these busy girls are back with a new record, a book, a clothing line and, of course, a vengence. I love them.

Leave a Reply

